Our Team

Janice Lucas

Executive Director

————————————————–

janice@leadabetterlife.org

Michelle Darko

Office Programs Manager

————————————————–

michelle@leadabetterlife.org

Terri Thomas

Street Outreach

————————————————–

terri@leadabetterlife.org

Brittany Kirke

CHC Programming & Events

————————————————–

brittany@leadabetterlife.org

Therrita Walderon

CHC Data Steward

————————————————–

therrita@leadabetterlife.org

Calinda Brown

Case Manager

————————————————–

calinda@leadabetterlife.org

Board Executive Committee

Chair: Lt. Myron Guildford, Bay County Sheriff’s Office

Vice Chair: Alvin Peters, Peters & Scoon, Attorneys at Law

Treasurer: Tim Myers, (Glenwood) Macedonia MB Church

Secretary: Tanya Hill, (Glenwood) LCSW

Immediate Past Chair: Joel Booth, Anchorage Children’s Home

Board Members

Eddie Bell, Millville, Retired

Michele Cook, Department of Juvenile Justice

Officer Billy Carstarphen, Panama City Police Department

Matthew Shack (Glenwood) NAACP, Macedonia MBC

Brad Friday, Living Water Ministries

Terri Hoehn, Centennial Bank

Hank Gainer, (Glenwood) Franchise Restaurant Owner

Niki Kelly, Girls, Inc.

Lynva Masslieno, (Millville) Kingdom Agenda Church

Michelle McCaskill, Department of Juvenile Justice

Lynne Schneider